• Willkommen auf Traumfeuer.com!
    Registriere Dich kostenlos und mach mit bei Fanart, Fanfiction, RPGs, Rollenspielen und Diskussionen zu Serien/Filmen/Kino

[Grey's Anatomy] - Seriously? (Wettbewerbsbeitrag)

Summer_Breeze

1.000er-Club
Wettbewerbsbeitrag in Runde #18 "Reizwörter: "Seriously?, engine hood, blue-eyed"

Serie: Grey's Anatomy
Vorgabe: seriously, blue-eyed, engine hood
Disclaimer: I don't own anything..
Pairing: Meredith / Derek
Spoiler: die FF findet vor der Folge 1.04 "No man's land" statt.
Wörter: 1722
Writer's comment: Meine 2.FF auf Englisch.. ich hoffe, ich konnte die schlimmsten Rechtschreibe- oder Grammatikfehler beseitigen ;)

Do you know that feeling? I mean when you don’t have any idea what you’re doing? Well if you do you know how I feel and if you don’t, congratulations!
My name is Meredith Grey and I’m a surgeon. Well I only work three weeks at the Seattle Grace Hospital and yes I’m an intern. Honestly, those three weeks were the hardest three weeks in my life. Because as an intern you don’t really know what you’re doing you just hope you’re right. The other four interns of Doctor Bailey are Izzie, George, Alex and Cristina. Izzie was once a model so she looks fantastic and she’s really nice. George is called “007” because his first patient died. He’s great but definitely too shy. Both are my roommates sometimes I wished they didn’t move in but I think I’m glad that I don’t live alone in my mother’s house.
And Alex, I don’t know… nobody really likes him because he thinks he’s better than everyone else. Cristina is really ambitious, maybe a little bit too much. They all got their weak point. And mine is Doctor Shepherd. Wait, I know what you’re thinking but just listen. The thing is that I knew him before we worked together. I didn’t even know that he’s a doctor and works at Seattle Grace too.